Dogtainers
4.88 from 374 reviews
Write a Review View Reviews

PARTNERS AND AWARDS

Customer Reviews

44-years-logo3

5 Out of 5 Stars

Kaye Cranstone

Pets Name: 'rosie

Origin: Cairns

Destination: Brisbane

October 10, 2016 at 4:09 pm

Would recommend Dogtainers to anyone who needs a caring and responsible company to help their pets travel. Very helpful and reassuring people that make the trip much less stressful, for both pets and owners.

IMG_8940

5 Out of 5 Stars

Brendan Davis

Pets Name: Frank and Daisy

Origin: Melbourne Australia

Destination: London United Kingdom

October 10, 2016 at 4:08 pm

Frank and daisy are settling in well in London. Thanks again for all the help, we will use dogtainers when we return to Australia in a few years time.

44-years-logo3

5 Out of 5 Stars

KIERAN STRONGMAN

Pets Name: Indi and Quinny

Origin: Mornington Island

Destination: All over Australia

October 10, 2016 at 4:04 pm

We have shipped 10 puppies, 1 dog and 1 kookaburra through Dogtainers and cannot recommend this company highly enough. We live on an isolated island and this is fraught with transport difficulties, however Darren and Sarah are just amazing people and constantly find solutions; they truly care about the animals and customers. They found a way to get our puppies off the island even when the commercial airlines were down, and organised the air shipping and road transport of an injured kookaburra to a wildlife hospital for us, at expense to themselves. They always go above and beyond any expectations and are the friendliest people you could ask to deal with. There are no words good enough.

44-years-logo3

4 Out of 5 Stars

Katrina Brooks

Pets Name: Lily

Origin: Melbourne

Destination: Sth. Africa

October 10, 2016 at 4:01 pm

Pleased with the help given regarding requirements to Sth. Africa and follow up. thanks

IMG_7444

5 Out of 5 Stars

Kym Thorburn

Pets Name: Bobby and Tiger

Origin: Perth, WA

Destination: Islantilla, Spain

October 10, 2016 at 3:58 pm

Thank you to Dogtainers, especially Lewis in the Perth office, for getting our cat, Tiger, and our dog, Bobby, all the way from Perth to Spain. From our first contact with Dogtainers, until the day that our animals arrived home in Spain, we knew that Lewis was completely in control of the arrangements. He instilled a lot of confidence in us with his professional manner and his knowledge of the processes and procedures that we needed to go through but, even more important than that, was the kindness, compassion and understanding that he showed to us and our animals. Making arrangements to move our family from one side of the world to the other was fairly stressful at times but Lewis was a constant source of calm in amongst our chaos and we are extremely grateful to him for that. We are now settling into life in Southern Spain. Tiger is finally back in her home country after travelling around the world with us. She is spending her days sleeping and relaxing in the sunshine. Bobby is happily exploring his new neighbourhood and beaches. Kelpie Xs are very rare here so he is attracting a fair bit of attention from the locals and is charming them all with beautiful Aussie character. So thank you to Lewis and the rest of the team at Dogtainers in Perth, you did an amazing job and we are all very grateful to you.

Kym, Ali, Tiger & Bobby.

lochie

5 Out of 5 Stars

Elaine Taylor

Pets Name: Lochie

Origin: Australia

Destination: Netherlands

October 10, 2016 at 3:54 pm

I would highly recommend DogTainers and take this opportunity to say thank you for a very easy transition and all your help and support,as Lochie my boy is a rescue dog and is highly nervous and as i was very worried on how it would effect him on such a huge flight.I did not need to worry at all, Lewis was very professional and with a big heart and kept me up to date as we went along and made it so very easy.When the time comes in a few years time i would not hesitate in using Dogtainers again.

q5

5 Out of 5 Stars

Gayle Addison

Pets Name: Angus and Coco

Origin: Brisbane

Destination: Glasgow

October 5, 2016 at 1:59 pm

Pets arrived safely. Dog settled in in no time but seems a bit bored at night with no possums to chase! Cat took longer to settle but she’s getting there now. Can’t fault the service from Dogtainers. Bibi was fantastic. Recommened Dogtainers to anyone.

44-years-logo3

5 Out of 5 Stars

Reika Nakai

Pets Name: Tama

Origin: Melbourne AU

Destination: Nottingham UK

October 5, 2016 at 1:58 pm

Dogtainers are fantastic! They are prompt in replies, thorough with details, and made the paperwork process very simple and easy, my cat was picked up from my Australian residence and delivered to my UK residence, she arrived safely and in great condition and settled right in without any issues. Very pleased with the level of service and attention to detail, I would gladly recommend Dogtainers to everyone.

Ralph

4.5 Out of 5 Stars

Amelia

Pets Name: Ralph

Origin: Brisbane

Destination: Solomon Islands

October 5, 2016 at 1:57 pm

Bibi was extremely helpful from the first day I called. Explained everything thoroughly and made the whole process really simple. I would highly recommend Dog Trainers

image1

5 Out of 5 Stars

Amelia Bradford

Pets Name: Ralph

Origin: Brisbane

Destination: Honiara

October 5, 2016 at 1:55 pm

Thank you Bibi for being so kind and sweet to our beautiful Ralphy. He was so happy when he arrived in Honiara so I know you looked after him at Dogtainers office in Brisbane. Thank you for making his move so easy for us we really appreciate all your assistance.