Melbourne ‘MEL’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  melbourne@dogtainers.com.au

Brisbane ‘BNE’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  brisbane@dogtainers.com.au

Sydney ‘SYD’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  sydney@dogtainers.com.au

Townsville ‘TSV’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  townsville@dogtainers.com.au

Albury ‘ABX’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  albury@dogtainers.com.au

Cairns ‘CNS’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  cairns@dogtainers.com.au

Auckland ‘AKL’

Phone:  +64 (0)800 13 52 52
Email:  auckland@dogtainers.co.nz

Darwin ‘DRW’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  darwin@dogtainers.com.au

Canberra ‘CBR’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  canberra@dogtainers.com.au

Launceston ‘LST’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  launceston@dogtainers.com.au

Hobart ‘HBA’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  hobart@dogtainers.com.au

Adelaide ‘ADL’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  adelaide@dogtainers.com.au

Perth ‘PER’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  perth@dogtainers.com.au

Alice Springs ‘ASP’

Phone:  1300 13 52 52
Email:  alicesprings@dogtainers.com.au

Wellington ‘WLG’

Phone:  +64 (0)800 13 52 52
Email:  wellington@dogtainers.co.nz

Christchurch ‘CHC’

Phone:  +64 (0)800 13 52 52
Email:  christchurch@dogtainers.co.nz




contact form