We'd love to hear from you

Contact Image

Locations

Opening Times : Mon – Fri: 0830 – 1730 Sat: 0800 – 1200

Brisbane
  • 36 Harvey Street North, Eagle Farm, 4009 Qld

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • pettransport@dogtainers.com.au

Sydney
  • 10 Clevedon St Botany NSW 2019

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • sydney@dogtainers.com.au

Melbourne
  • 11/189B South Centre Road, Tullamarine. VIC 3043

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • melbourne@dogtainers.com.au

Perth
  • Unit 9/ 184 Raleigh St, Carlisle W.A 6101

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • perth@dogtainers.com.au

Cairns
  • 8 Lee Street, Freshwater, Cairns, 4870

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • cairns@dogtainers.com.au

Adelaide
  • Adelaide Airport

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • adelaide@dogtainers.com.au

Canberra
  • Canberra Airport

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • canberra@dogtainers.com.au

Townsville
  • Townsville Airport

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • townsville@dogtainers.com.au

Darwin
  • 80 Pheasant Drive, McMinns Lagoon N.T 0835

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • darwin@dogtainers.com.au

Hobart
  • Strachan St, Cambridge TAS 7170

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • hobart@dogtainers.com.au

Alice Springs
  • Alice Springs Airport

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • alicesprings@dogtainers.com.au

Albury
  • Albury Airport

  • 1300 13 52 52

  • albury@dogtainers.com.au

  • Dogtainers Pty Ltd.
  • ABN 78 134 538 739 EST 1971
  • Contact us
  • Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:30pm, Sat 8am-12pm.
  • AU +61 1300 13 52 52
  • NZ +64 0800 13 52 52
  • UK +44 0800 002 9110