Domestic Pet Travel Quote

International Pet Travel Quote

Australia’s Pet Travel Specialists

operating since 1971

LEARN MORE

Check Out Our Clip Which Shows The Animal Transport Process.

With over 40 years’ pet transport experience, you can trust that your beloved animal companion is in the safest of hands when you choose our professional pet relocation services. We select a trusted airline for pets to travel with, including Qantas, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, United Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific and Emirates among others.

WATCH VIDEO

Dogtainers Domestic Pet Travel Service

International Pet Travel Service

Pick Up From Quarantine

Welfare is our highest priority. Learn More about our Care Code

RSPCA Partner.

Dogtainers offices around Australia partner up and work with the RSPCA helping to reunite pets with people.

Members of IPATA

We are members of IPATA (International Pet and Animal Transport Association), which ensures that we have trusted travel partners in every country of the world to ensure Any Animal, Anywhere, Anytime philosophy is maintained with the same high levels of care that we offer.

Our Happy Clients

CONTACT DETAILS

Brisbane ‘BNE’

Phone :+61 1300 13 52 52

Email :pettransport@dogtainers.com.au

Sydney ‘SYD’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :sydney@dogtainers.com.au

Melbourne ‘MEL’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :melbourne@dogtainers.com.au

Perth ‘PER’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :perth@dogtainers.com.au

Cairns ‘CNS’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :cairns@dogtainers.com.au

Adelaide ‘ADL’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :adelaide@dogtainers.com.au

Canberra ‘CBR’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :canberra@dogtainers.com.au

Townsville ‘TSV’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :townsville@dogtainers.com.au

Darwin ‘DRW’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :darwin@dogtainers.com.au

Hobart ‘HBA’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :hobart@dogtainers.com.au

Alice Springs ‘ASP...

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :alicesprings@dogtainers.com.au

Albury ‘ABX’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :albury@dogtainers.com.au

Launceston ‘LST’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :launceston@dogtainers.com.au

Auckland ‘AKL’

Phone :+64 (0)9 233 6546 or (0)800 13 52 52

Email :auckland@dogtainers.co.nz

Christchurch ‘...

Phone :+64 (0)800 13 52 52

Email :christchurch@dogtainers.co.nz

Wellington ‘WLG’

Phone :+64 (0)800 13 52 52

Email :wellington@dogtainers.co.nz