Domestic Pet Travel Quote

International Pet Travel Quote

Domestic Pet Travel Quote

International Pet Travel Quote

Australia’s Pet Travel Specialists

operating since 1971

LEARN MORE

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It: Watch Reliable Pet Transport Solutions In Action

With over 40 years’ experience delivering best-in-class pet transport solutions across Australia and the globe, we work with Qantas, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, United Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, and more – allowing you and your pet peace of mind.

WATCH VIDEO

Dogtainers Domestic Pet Travel

Dogtainers Domestic Pet Travel

Dogtainers Domestic Pet Travel

International Pet Travel Service

Pick Up From Quarantine

Welfare is our highest priority. Learn More about our Care Code

RSPCA Partner.

Dogtainers offices around Australia partner up and work with the RSPCA helping to reunite pets with people.

Members of IPATA

We are members of IPATA (International Pet and Animal Transport Association), which ensures that we have trusted travel partners in every country of the world to ensure Any Animal, Anywhere, Anytime philosophy is maintained with the same high levels of care that we offer.

Our Happy Clients

CONTACT DETAILS

Brisbane ‘BNE’

Phone :+61 1300 13 52 52

Email :pettransport@dogtainers.com.au

Sydney ‘SYD’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :sydney@dogtainers.com.au

Melbourne ‘MEL’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :melbourne@dogtainers.com.au

Perth ‘PER’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :perth@dogtainers.com.au

Cairns ‘CNS’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :cairns@dogtainers.com.au

Adelaide ‘ADL’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :adelaide@dogtainers.com.au

Canberra ‘CBR’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :canberra@dogtainers.com.au

Townsville ‘TSV’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :townsville@dogtainers.com.au

Darwin ‘DRW’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :darwin@dogtainers.com.au

Hobart ‘HBA’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :hobart@dogtainers.com.au

Alice Springs ‘ASP...

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :alicesprings@dogtainers.com.au

Albury ‘ABX’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :albury@dogtainers.com.au

Launceston ‘LST’

Phone :1300 13 52 52

Email :launceston@dogtainers.com.au

Auckland ‘AKL’

Phone :+64 (0)9 298 3339 or (0)800 13 52 52

Email :auckland@dogtainers.co.nz

Christchurch ‘...

Phone :+64 (0)9 298 3339 or (0)800 13 52 52

Email :operations@dogtainers.co.nz

Wellington ‘WLG’

Phone :+64 (0)800 13 52 52 or +64 (0)9 298 3339

Email :operations@dogtainers.co.nz